Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cherry Creek Catfish. We'd love to have your feedback!

Austin, TX

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Cherry Creek Catfish and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Barryhand57 1 day ago

Fish Tacos

Best I've had anywhere! Cherry Creek never disappoints me.

Jelanidesign 3 days ago

Catfish Fillet

The BEST catfish in town by far! I always get the 10 piece , eat 5 & take 5 home for later 🀣. Great service. Ask for Rosa. A very kind young lady πŸ‘πŸ½

Xman8390 4 days ago

Fish & Shrimp Combo

Fried to perfection. Great taste.

Lisalackey58 5 days ago

Corn Nuggets

I love these!!! I moved from that side of town and still travel just for those golden nuggets!!! Sooooo goooood!! Cherry Creek, you are the best. Seriously. I don't even add salt or pepper to my meals. They're always perfectly seasoned. Great job Cherry Creek Catfish!!!

Elias 7 days ago

Catfish Fillet

Love the lemon/pepper Grilled. Salad is the best, especially the taste of my favorite salad dressing -Thousand Island. Favorite place to eat fish. More than 30 years at this place.

Kim 3 days ago

Cajun Style Fish and Shrimp

My family has been frequenting this iconic South Central Austin restaurant ever since it first opened. On average we eat there 3-4 times a month, sometimes moreπŸ‘πŸ˜‰ to celebrate those special occasions: loved ones birthdays, anniversaries, and parties πŸŽ‰ at their Favorite eatery. Such was the third week in March, my 52nd birthday πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰πŸ’ž, a dinner date with my Grandpa and Sister. We had a fabulous time, excellent service, our Waiter had the best personality and was joking around with us the entire time. We love to laugh so this was perfect for our family! We are told we are loud and enjoy boisterous fun loving people too. I had a hankering to try the Cajun style Fish and 🍀 Shrimp,and it was delicious πŸ˜‹. I paired it with mashed potatoes with spicy Cajun gravy and steamed veggies. It came with roasted bread as well. This was a nice highly seasoned entree that "spicy people" would love to enjoying πŸ‘πŸ’Œ. I am sure to order this again when my taste buds are in for a flavorful satisfying treat. Thank You Cherry Creek Catfish 🀩, for the fantastic ambiance, service and delightful Food!! See y'all SOONπŸ’– Kim

Samitch 4 days ago

Shrimp Dinner

What can I say...I LOVE CCC's fried shrimp!!!!!

Lisalackey58 5 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak

I have tried several different meals at Cherry Creek Catfish and love every single one!!! I moved across town but still travel for the fantastic food!!! Perfectly seasoned. No need to add salt or pepper. My favorite place to dine by far. Can't wait for the doors to be opened again so I can see and experience the great and friendly staff. Great people. πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’« 5 stars!!!

Kimberly 7 days ago

Catfish Pack

I love the catfish, I manage to eat a 10 piece all by myself.

Kristen 7 days ago

Mac 'N Cheese

I don't know what kind of cheese they have on their mac & cheese but it is the creamy us most delicious golden amazingness that ever was on top of shells!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi KoreanΒ BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & OysterΒ House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC ItalianΒ Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores,Β FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's AllΒ American
Mount Joy, PAΒ 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos PotrillosΒ 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande'sΒ Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf CreameryΒ 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's CrabΒ House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The RustikΒ Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai RamenΒ Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe &Β Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods BrewingΒ Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's CityΒ Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's SportsΒ Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This LittleΒ Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant BasedΒ Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA